Our Reviews

If you would like to leave a review please use the form below.

* Is a required field

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Our Reviews On Google

Sue Turner
Sue Turner
19:16 23 Nov 18
Very helpful and good service. Tom explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend him.
barry whaling
barry whaling
13:20 20 Aug 18
For anyone needing a first-class, prompt and efficient service at a remarkably reasonable price this is the place to go. Tom is at the top of his game and everything is explained fully and clearly without the slightest hint of jargon. Can't recommend highly enough and thanks again Tom !!!!
Monica Knight
Monica Knight
16:16 28 Nov 18
I was in a terrible mess. TECCS Limited sorted me out completely. I'm delighted. I will use again in the future if needed
Stuart Watson
Stuart Watson
15:59 03 Dec 18
Sorted at a fraction of the price quoted by Currys / Knowhow. Thanks Tom
Daneka Strydom
Daneka Strydom
16:44 30 Nov 17
Absolutely fantastic! Tom came out on Tuesday night to look at my Apple Mac. He gave me a full diagnostic and suggested a very reasonable price. I received my Mac on Friday evening - very efficient. As well as the quick service, he installed free software to help me out with my Photography course and gave me loads of tips and pointers on other software which could potentially help me. Also, he very kindly installed my photoshop application, updated my Mac software and increased my RAM. He's very knowledgeable and has loads of experience.
See All Reviews

Our Reviews On Facebook

TECCS Limited
4.9
powered by Facebook
Dean Dwyer
Dean Dwyer
2018-10-31T19:37:58+0000
called tom efficiant polite did a fantastic job a very friendly manhighly recommend him
Andy Sykes
Andy Sykes
2018-09-26T10:31:15+0000
Superb service, responsive,diligent and well priced.
Clair Strydom
Clair Strydom
2017-11-30T17:25:59+0000
I called Tom as he was local to me and wow what a pleasure to find someone so reliable and knowledgeable. Within 2 days my MAC was up and running again with updated OS & RAM. Very impressed with the efficiency it was dealt with and at a very reasonable price!
Greg Chambers
Greg Chambers
2016-10-28T20:49:56+0000
I've used this company a couple of times now. Very fairly priced, prompt and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend for all computer works and repairs. Thanks Tony
Belinda Platts
Belinda Platts
2015-11-30T22:59:56+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish Tom kept me up to date with everything. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Dawn Hibling
Dawn Hibling
2015-04-09T19:41:36+0000
Fantastic service will be using your service again and been telling all my freinds about how freindly you are thank you for repairing my lap top
Janet Herring
Janet Herring
2015-02-24T08:35:10+0000
Prompt efficient service. Consulted before any work carried out. Clear explanation of what had been done, especially useful for computer dummy!!!
Tom Newton
Tom Newton
2015-02-19T10:04:38+0000
Really good service quick and affordable recommend any one to use this company
Vivienne Cresswell
Vivienne Cresswell
2015-02-07T21:42:24+0000
Sarah Weller-Moore
Sarah Weller-Moore
2015-02-06T18:38:11+0000
Brilliant! Thought it was unrepairable but WOW what a fabulous service!
Dilys Cutts
Dilys Cutts
2015-02-06T10:54:27+0000
fast, helpful, reliable service given, affordable

Our Reviews left on the website

Service Overall rating: ★★★★★ 4.8 based on 24 reviews
5 1

TECCS came to the rescue

★★★★☆
4 5 1
My PC and Internet was running really slow and my printer was hardly printing. TECCS came to the rescue and now I have a printer as good as new and a fast PC & Internet again. Thank you.

Fantastic Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fantastic service will be using your service again and been telling all my freinds about how freindly you are thank you for repairing my laptop

Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent service clearly explained the problem and provided an excellent solution, I would highly recommend

My Review

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks Everything working perfectly and lots of help Recommended

Teccs

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fast efficient service. Thank you.

Customer service excelled

★★★★★
5 5 1
Contacted Tom over the Christmas period about our Mac. Sorted out all that needed doing and set up our back up at the price quoted for just doing the Mac. The work was completed in less time and a fraction of the cost Apple would have charged us. Cannot recommend Tom enough. Fast efficient and honest service. Will definitely be using for any of our future computer needs.

My review

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Absolutely brilliant friendly and spot on

Great Bespoke Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
My 8 year old PC finally expired so I rang Tom for help. He visited me within the hour and took my PC to his workshop for a diagnostic. He rang me soon afterwards and told me what I suspected, that the PC was unrepairable. Thankfully he had managed to backup all my files. Tom offered to build me a bespoke computer, based on usage patterns from my PC and using whatever parts that could be salvaged from it. The price quoted was very reasonable and the PC would be tailored to my preferences. I accepted Tom's offer and was delighted when he delivered it after only a few days. He set up my new PC tower and synced it with my mouse, keyboard, speakers and printer. I am very pleased with my new PC and I would have no hesitation in recommending TECCS to anyone who has a problem with their computer.

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you, Tom. Excellent service. prompt and friendly. Would highly recommend

Virus Removal

★★★★★
5 5 1
Tom removed a virus from the machine and all is working well again. Came out quickly aswell

MacBook Pro Repair

★★★★★
5 5 1
I can't praise the service provided by Tom highly enough. In a very short space of time (and at a perfectly reasonable cost), he restored my laptop to a fully working condition, with an updated OS, and useful items of software added. In addition he also restored over 8,000 songs (which hadn't been backed up) from my iPod, back to the MacBook hard drive and into iTunes. This came as a huge relief, as I was under the impression that the data was lost forever, which was leaving me with very dark thoughts! I would have no hesitation in using Tom's service again in the future and based upon my own experience, would recommend him to anyone.

Terry P

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very professional and prompt, providing a 1st class service. Highly recommended.

Quick fix!

★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife found "TECCS" on Google, we gave Tom a ring, to ask about replacing a broken laptop screen? - the computer was collected from us on Wednesday afternoon,I received a call Friday morning to say it was fixed and when could he return it? what a fantastic service, highly delighted! I know who i will be ringing with my computer problems in future? Many Many thanks TECCS.

EXCELLENT SERVICE

★★★★★
5 5 1
Tom worked tirelessly on two Apple products for me and went far and above the call of duty when my business emails went very wonky to say the least whilst on holiday. Nothing was too much trouble, even liaising with my hosted email supplier on my behalf to resolve some tricky problems. I can recommend Tom 110% - efficient, on time, reliable and charges very fair prices. I am both pleased and proud to be a client.

d&a developments

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good service .

Prompt service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Tom has a friendly, down to earth approach, he sorted my PC problems quickly and efficiently. If you are experiencing any kind computer problem I can recommend him to help you out.

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Tom called and collected our computer for repair, then brought it back to us a few days later at a time to suit us. Efficient, professional service by an honest and friendly expert - Tom comes highly recommended and we will be keeping his number handy for any future work we need doing. A+

Prompt efficient service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Prompt efficient service. Consulted before any work carried out. Clear explanation of what had been done, especially useful for computer dummy!!!

Personal Service With a Smile

★★★★★
5 5 1
I called Tom's firm with a 10 year old broken down PC, as dead as a Dodo. I was worried because this is a minefield and i did not have a regular PC contact. I had little faith in the big national firms who just want to make a sale. Tom was very straightforward to deal with and came back to me within 24 hours with a detailed choice offering the possibility of a full repair or new machine, and a breakdown of costs for his services. It was an easy choice, and I decided upon the latter. I felt comfortable with Tom's obvious expertise and caring manner, choosing to go ahead with his precise recommendations because he offered to give me the time and personal service on transfer of data from my old machine to ensure a seamless changeover. On installation day he came fully prepared and took the time and trouble to familiarise me with the PC and new programs, as well as showing me the location of my existing data. i felt in safe hands and know that because Tom operates locally he's just a phone call away when needed. All in all I am very satisfied and would have no hesitation in recommending his firm to anyone with PC problems. Rest assured- he cares!

First Class Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
The service was quick, polite and efficient. I would wholeheartedly recommend TECCS to anyone that is experiencing problems with their computer. Well done Tom!

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Brilliant fast and friendly service at very reasonable rates. Tom has the ability to up-skill my very basic knowledge of IT by explaining things in the simplest way. Provided a good quality printer and hard drive at very reasonable cost.

Helpfull Guy

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks Tom, very helpfull guy sorted my laptop when I thought I needed a new one at a fraction of the price well worth giving them a call

Fast and reliable service

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Fast and reliable service

Fantastic

★★★★★
5 5 1
Quick and friendly service. Tom set up my Mac Pro and explained simply how to use it. Would recommend to anyone

 

 

 

 

If you find any problems with the website please email webmaster@teccs.co.uk or use the contact form